This was a popular topic that sparked a lot of discussion, so we’ve decided to bring it over to our new forums! Any duplicate topics created will be merged with this one. Enjoy the discussion and Ride On.
Please allow us to end and save our rides without logging out. Often after a ride is over, there are things I want to still do within the app. It is a royal pain to have to log back in again to do them.