Mac OSX - Return to login screen after a ride

Hi Zwift.
I use Zwift on a MacBook Air. I get a little frustrated when I finish a ride and either save or discard and the program quits out rather than returning to the login screen as the iPad does so I can choose another course.
I would like to see a fix for the Mac (not sure if it happens on the PC) so when I save or discard a ride, I can log back in and choose another course instead of having to restart the Zwift app every time.
Thanks

It’s not just Mac that have it issue, it actually is one of the most requested: Allow Saves Without Exit