L'Etape Mission didn't record all my riding

This isn’t actually a big deal to me personally, as I’ll get plenty of miles to complete this mission in time. But this seems to be an ongoing issue with missions who say “all your rides count toward this mission” (but then rides somehow don’t get credited toward completing the mission.)

I thought me supplying some specific data would help track down the issue.

On Saturday I logged into Zwift, signed up for the L’Etape mission, and started riding in game. I was already signed up for two rides, so just a few minutes after I started riding I joined the start pens for the ZSUN Base Builder ride. I rode that for a little less than an hour (24.1 miles), then clicked to join the second event, the P Race. I finished that ride (35.3 miles), then saved my ride and exited Zwift.

The next day I signed onto Zwift, expecting to see the total mileage from Saturday credited toward my mission. But it only showed 35.3 miles – the distance from the second ride, the P Race.

I’ve been talking to support about mine as well this afternoon.
I got up early to ride the Pretzel before my kid was awake, felt very accomplished at having ridden all that elevation before 8:30am - checked my little counter and the silly thing hadn’t moved :tired_face::tired_face::tired_face:
Now I have to use my brain to add up elevation after each ride to make sure I hit the goal lol.
There’s no fix right now :frowning:
All my mileage counted - just no elevation

1 Like

Similar issue here - first ride everything was counted normally. But my last two rides were not counted at all, neither distance nor elevation. Anyone with a fix yet? Or simply keep paddling and adding and hope that once both thresholds are reached the mission will be completed?

1 Like

Mine didn’t record on Tuesday but yesterday’s climb did :woman_shrugging:t2: