"Doubled" outside rides

Hi,
last week I recorded an outside ride with two Garmin devices (Watch and Edge). Hence the ride appeared twice in Garmin and in Strava.
I deleted one each in Strava and Garmin connect.
However, the doubled amount of km still persists in Zwift.

I see this activiy in Zwift (web), but I can’t delete it.

How can I get rid of this false entry? Either deleting it or by “re-syncing” with Garmin ?

Thanks!

Oliver

I have no problems deleting activities in Zwift Companion app.

Hi Milan,

Right!

Was too stupid!

Thanks