After completing a group ride a results pop up window will appear that used to auto close after say 30 seconds. This no longer happens and remains on the screen until the OK button is pressed. This is annoying if I want to continue riding as my computer/laptop is not within reach.
Is it possible for this screen to auto close like before? Is there a setting somewhere?