Ability to delete erroneous history rides

I have found that even if I delete an old ride with erroneous trainer resistance data, it still shows in my totals. Need to be able to completely erase errors.

Do you mean you “power bests”? If so, you can reset those, depending on which platform you’re on.

This video from GP Lama shows how to do it on Windows:

3 Likes