Wahoo Kickr V5

HELLO !!!
OLA ![:wink:]

I need some HELP
i started make zwift at 10 months ago and i have some experience about smart trainning.
i have in beggining the Tacx Flow after i Change for Elite Directo and now i have the Wahoo Kickr (V5) at 1 week ago.
i Have a team in Zwift World Name FCancerTeam ( if you need join us all category ) but i see my date day by day more low and low …

Iknow my performance( because i m teacher of exercice )and in the moment i m A+
but with whaoo kickr in all races my AVG is 4kw or 3,7kw or 4,2kw, normal in other races with Elite i finish AVG 4,8kw or 5kw.
ok after this i m desapointed , normal, because i put all in pedals and up and down all times the Watts.
i have make the test with :
1 - figure one old race( Elite directo and Rotor in Power )

2 - new race with ( wahoo kickr and Rotor in Power )

and the result is too much difrence, anyone can help me please ?

After this email i send to wahoo support

Feb 13, 2021, 11:21 PM EST

Hello,

Thanks for contacting Wahoo Fitness. Try these steps to reset your KICKR’s Bluetooth connection:

1. Un-pair your KICKR from any and all apps/devices you’ve ever connected to.
  2. Forget the KICKR if it is listed under your Bluetooth settings
  3. Toggle Bluetooth off. Please note, this needs to be done from within the Bluetooth menu of the Settings app. Doing this in the Control Center does not fully turn off BT.
  4. Turn off your phone
  5. Reset your KICKR (unplug for 30 seconds, plug back in)
  6. Turn on your phone
  7. Turn on Bluetooth
  8. Open the Wahoo Fitness app
  9. Go to the Sensors page
  10. Choose the option to add your KICKR
  11. Make sure the KICKR is awake
  12. Choose the KICKR and save it
  13. Now perform a regular spindown in the Wahoo Fitness app.

If you’re unable to complete that spindown, please go through this interactive support article and let me know the results