There is no in-game message when enrollment has been cancelled.
Please tell me “in-game” when enrollment has been canceled and perhaps prompt me to start over.
What I really want is to be able to just login and have a training session picked for me every time. I chose to enroll in a training plan because I was not satisfied that cherry picking random sessions was the right way to go. I do not have enough time to dedicate to a complete block of training, and look to Zwift for a better than nothing option.