Sync automatically with RideWithGps

Hello,
are there any plans to integrate an automated upload of activities to RideWithGps - by that I mean the same feature you already offer for Strava, where at the end of an activity the results are automatically uploaded to Strava.
That would be great!!!
Thanks
achim

This is a feature I’d also like to have.

Same Here. I’ve used Ride with GPS forever. It gets updated from Garmin Connect. I’m brand new to Zwift. I manually uploaded my first ride to Garmin Connect and Ride with GPS picked it up. I then set up Zwift to connect to Garmin Connect. My second ride uploaded to Garmin Connect with no problem. But, for some reason it doesn’t go to Ride With GPS like everything else that I have on Garmin Connect. It wasn’t easy doing the manual upload. How about leaving some step by step instructions for Manual upload to Garmin Connect here.

2 Likes

While this question was asked a year ago, I too use RidewithGPS, as well as Strava (Premium accounts on both), and would very much like to see RidewithGPS included in Third-Party Platforms so my rides here on Zwift are automatically uploaded to RidewithGPS. I’ve contacted RidewithGPS and they say that Zwift has to make this happen.

5 Likes

Same here. Zwift nees to sync with RideWithGPS. I ditched Strava ages ago. RideWithGps is much better.

2 Likes

I also am a Ride with GSP fan - it is a great format for planning rides and tours - our whole Club uses it - So this request is not just from me, but on behalf of the 20 or 30 members of my club who use Zwift - Can we please have a direct link so our Zwift rides upload to Ride with GPS?

4 Likes

Another new Zwifter here who uses Ride With GPS. Would love it if you added that as an automatic upload, like Strava et. al.

2 Likes