Resume Training Plan after (inadvertently) CANCEL Plan

 Hi, i enrolled to Build Me Up training plan.

After successful Week 0, and 2 session in Week 1, i (inadvertently) cancel Plan.

Is there a way to RESUME training plan to where it should be? So, i don’t have to restart from zero again.

 

thanks

When you cancel your plan you lose your progress so you will have to start from the beginning. There is a prompt before canceling your plan that warns everyone of progression loss just in case, but accidents do happen unfortunately. :(