Restart training plan

How to restart a training plan?
My best guess is with the following button, but it seems not be working:

Looking at what it says on that screen, I’d hit the resume button, as it’s showing you haven’t actually done any of the plan

Thanks, but hen it resumes my previous plan.

I’ve now found a [Cancel Plan] button on the first tab of the plan that works!

Good to hear you sorted it