As you can see in the picture on a 4K Apple TV, why can’t we disable auto-FTP increases? I want to stick to a plan without changing FTP. There no option to cancel…
Mesocyclone (Ed Townsend (HERD)) #1
Daren_Chandisingh_VI (Daren) #2
I don’t think you can turn off the automatic changes, but you can go in and adjust your FTP within a workout, or in settings.