IOS Iphone - Please move the delete button!


(dominic vandervolk) #1

Hi, when you save a ride on the SAVE YOUR RIDE screen you can rename before it updates Zwift and connected apps  - Great!

 

The problem is that the screen keyboard that you type into pops up and hides the delete graphic which now lurks just under the ‘Return’ button on the keyboard.  This means that when the keyboard drops backdown your thumb is directly over the ‘Delete’ button.  As there is no check (e.g. “Are you sure you want to delete? Y/N”) you can accidentally delete the ride.  I’ve done this twice now :frowning:

 

  1. It would be great to see the delete button with move right out of the way of fingers and thumbs to the top of the screen

 

  1. Alternatively - Add confirm option to ask whether you are sure you want to delete.

 

Thanks,

Dominic


(Jason K) #2

Thanks for suggestion! Moving to the Feature Requests forum.