End Ride CHANGE


(K.C. Race3R) #1

ZwiftHQ – It is pretty annoying that when you press the STOP button on the mobile game app to end you ride that your attempt to NAME and SAVE your ride is interrupted by the AUTO save screen that comes up when your game speed equals zero. Why? You have just about finished typing your chosen name and pressed save when the AUTO Back/Save screen pops up and wipes out the name that you had been typing.  This happens to me every single time. I have tired of racing the autosave screen and losing. So why not just wait for AUTO screen? If you are descending when you end it takes forever for the AUTO screen to come up! #Rideon #zwiftΔriding 


(Eric C. (Zwift HQ)) #2

Yup, this is planned to be changed. Hang tight!