Hi, I’ve had problems like many others with yesterday’s ride, but I actually completed the whole ride. It’s downloaded it to Strava, but on both Strava and the Companion app it says that I’ve only ridden Watopia. I’ve had an email from Zwift about technical difficulties which says about uploading fit files myself, but I think this means deleting my ride from yesterday permanently. I’m no computer boffin and worried that I’ll lose it if I do. Has anyone done this before?