Attempting to delete a custom workout, starts the workout

In the macOS client, if I attempt to delete a custom workout, the app displays the cancel/delete confirmation dialog. If I select “delete”, it instead brings up the dialog to select a route for the workout. My only choices at that point are to return to the delete confirmation dialog, or start the workout (that I’m trying to delete) on a selected route.

I haven’t seen this one but I’m riding later today and have custom workouts so I’ll test and see if this happens to me or not and let you know.

I had this a while ago and just kind of fixed itself.

Think it is user specific not across platforms or game wide.

1 Like