Zwift and Polar products environment

I am new to Zwift, through Tacx Flux S Smart. I am on Polar environment with V800 and V650. I mainly use PolarFlow app to track activities and recovery time.
Is there a way, and if yes, what is the most efficient way, to track my working/training datas from Zwift to Polar? Please help.

With Polar…good luck!

FYI - asked Polar for possibility to upload to Polar Flow, got no answer.
But - just to know - is it possible in Garmin?

1 Like

No, Garmin will not upload Zwift rides to Polar. Garmin will only upload activities to 3rd party’s only if it originated on a Garmin device.

Does Polar communicate/link with Strava? You could have ride automatically uploaded to Strava and then Strava could upload them to Polar.

1 Like

Sounds like better option so far. Thanks.

Hi Paul,
thanks for your answer.

First - my question for Garmin was an reaction to Jonathan’s “With Polar…good luck”; I really hate answers like this in the forum. So my question should be “can I upload activities from others (Polar, Zwift) to Garmin environment?”

Second - yes, all my activities are linked to Strava, but I did not find an option to link Strava with Polar Flow in the other direction.

Will take a look at it, if I find a solution I will write in the forum.

Thanks, ride on!

Milan

2 Likes

Update - there is an Android app SyncMyTracks.

Tested the free version - export from Strava, import to PolarFlow - yes, it works!
Free version takes just the last activity, but the apps costs 2,90 Euros - and it should really sync your data automatically, or you can select manually which activities to use.
Are there any users, who bought and use the app? It would be worth the money, if everything works as they promise!

Attention when using - I linked my PolarFlow with Strava and TrainingPeaks; after the import with SyncMyTracks sent Polar the “new” activity to both and I had to delete manually… so you should (temporary) break the links in Polar when importing.