Workout not registering in Training Plan


(Joseph Costa) #1

This morning I completed the next workout in the FTP Builder Training Plan, but when I check both the Zwift app and the Companion app it appears that the system thinks that I have not completed that workout – there is no green check mark in the Training Plan view, and the Plan has this same workout queued up for me again.

The workout does appear in my “Activities” list, so the system is aware that it was completed.

The only thing I did that might have been slightly non-standard was change the name of the ride before uploading to Strava, but surely this doesn’t effect the internal database? 


(Vincent W.) #2

I’ve linked this post to a support ticket so we can get some more details and figure out exactly what’s going on. Thanks for writing in!