Workout Mode Observations

I have been using workout mode for several days now and went to provide my feedback.  FWIW, I have been a trainer road user since early BETA and use it 4-5 times per week in the winter months and 1-2 when its nice out.

• Workout creator is very nice, but the ability to copy and paste and adjust would be big help.  (Workaround - I  edit the xml file when repeating sections).

• I would like workouts that I create tied to my account somehow like through dropbox so I dont have to create and move manually.  Currently I created, move to Dropbox and then move to Zwift directory on other machine.

• {BUG?} When you have LOTs of steps in a workout, it does not scroll through the steps while riding.  I created a workout for Sufferfest Angels and there a lots of steps - they go past the bottom of the screen.  Instead of scrolling when you get to the bottom, you just dont get to see whats coming up.

• I would much prefer the power grid on the bottom of the screen to show a little bit of whats coming vs only what I have done.  I dont find seeing what I have done as useful and showing what is coming up in watts on the left is nice, but a grid (similar to TR) would be better for me for sure.

• I tried to SYNC with Sufferfest video.  Its tough if you have to pause for any reason since you have to try to pause the video and the workout at the same time.  Zwift does not have a good, quick way to pause so it is much harder to get things back in sync if they are off.  A simple pause button would be nice.  Ideally, it could just SYNC to SF video like TR does but I know that really isn’t the point.  I LOVE having the Zwift ride in addition to Sufferfest Video (mostly for the music) since it provides some pretty sweet immersion into the workout.

• I LOVE that Zwift  just drops you into normal Zwift mode at the end of the workout for extra cool down or just to lengthen a ride.