Lets face it, we all make mistakes. I hit the discard button without thinking tonight and it would be wonderful if these workouts were available to restore even for just an hour to bring back in the event of a mistake. Thanks!
Yes it would keep this from happening 99% of the time. I know it sounds silly, but for some reason I instinctively go to the left to save. I almost made this mistake earlier this week and then went all the way tonight. DOH!
FYI for interested parties: “We’re working on implementing that (an are you sure pop up), but your .FIT files are still saved in the Documents\Zwift\Activities to upload to Strava.”