No longer given option to select 'clean' screen shots at end of ride, only pics with HUD

No more ‘clean’ pics come up at the end of the ride for me to select from. However, they do appear in the folder on my PC. This started last night after the update.

Same symptoms on MacOS after update.

There is a green/white icon in the top right corner of each screenshot in the save dialog. It lets you toggle whether the picture is uploaded with or without the HUD elements.

2 Likes

Verified. Toggle HUD icon does appear on MacOS client. TYVM.

Verified the HUD icon appears on PC. Thanks!