Accidentally pressed the ESCAPE during a ride, and the ONLY OPTIONS presented were ‘Save/End’ and ‘Discard’. I thought the latter was similar to CANCEL and that would be able to continue my ride! NOPE! It actually discarded the whole ride (65 minutes) and I lost everything! YOU SERIOUSLY NEED TO GIVE RIDERS THE OPTION TO CONTINUE.
Tried pressing the Esc key again?
I tired that the first time, and it exited, as if I pressed “Discard”. In reality, I found out the little “left-turn” arrow in the upper/left will resume. Not intuitive at all. They need to make it a button in the same manner as the other two.