going from one ride to another without having to restart programme


(Andrew Deaner EVR(B)) #1

I often do a set workout, when I finish and end ride and then save the programme closes. I would often lie to do a longer cool-down and it’s frustrating to have to restart the programme and log back in. Could you give option after saving to go directly to another ride?

 


(Paul Allen) #2

Currently there is no way to do that. The best you can do is after the workout is done don’t stop and save but keep going. If you keep going it will turn into a normal ride. 


(T acoma Cyclist (LVE)) #3

Why is this a thing?  It should take you back into a lobby where you can re-select what you want to do.  If you stop the app using the phone app instead of just rolling down, you just get forced right out.  It can’t be that hard to take you back into a lobby.