Edit and Delete are too close together!

If I open the Edit dropdown (it looks like a pencil) so that I can edit the name of a workout through the website and (this is just hypothetical) my cat walks over and butts her head against my hand, the workout is deleted forever. I have to go back on the trainer for another hour to get the data back into the app. To me, “Change the Name” and “Delete” are such different functions that they should be a little more separate.

Or get rid of the cat? Lol