Disable auto-join event


(Cédric) #1

Hello,
Is there a way to disable or configure the auto-joining of events I’ve signed up to ?
It’s happened a few times where I forgot I joined 2 events starting 30 minutes apart.
30 minutes into the first event I joined I get the notification on the bottom left of the screen but no option to cancel registration. So after 30 minutes I get the popup to switch to that event and the annoying thing is the default choice is to quit the current event and switch to the other one, which in most cases is not something I want to do. Having sweaty hands doesn’t help selecting the cancel button either!
Any way the default behaviour could be to NOT join an event, or at least not join a new event when one is already ongoing ?
Thanks !