I dont think it is possilby but can you delete pics after a ride uploded or change the highlighted image??
I can’t see anyway. I’ve checked the website and the companion.
No, it can’t be done. Nor can you delete the ride once uploaded.
Thanks and thought so. Just ocd with wanting the badge image to come up first. Messed up a couple of he uploads but having a blast getting them.