Anyway to retrieve a ride I discarded in error?


(Alan Lawless) #1

hi, I thought discard meant the same as cancel thinking it would bring me back to finish my ride but in fact it stopped the run and didn’t save the details/upload to strava. Any way to retrieve the ride details when this happens?


(Eric Min) #2

You’re in luck. We keep all the activity files in \document\zwift\activitities. Unfortunately there is no way to upload it to Zwift but you can use this file to upload to Strava and other services. 


(Alan Lawless) #3

Ah you’re a beatiful person! I’ll give it a go tomorrow!!