Hello, i wonder what happens to my account and its achievements when i don’t extend the monthly membership, for example from spring to autumn i would not need zwift. is it all deleted? or is my acount just in "sleep mode " and can be reactivatred through paying the monthly membership anytime? regards
I’m wondering the same thing. I have no desire to be inside riding from April to November. I would pay a little more per month if I could start and stop anytime.
As long as you use the same email address to log in, your game data will remain intact no matter how long a hiatus you take on your subscription. Once you cancel, you will have the ability to ride normally through the end of your payment period. When that period expires, you will still be able to log in, but will be restricted from riding until you resubscribe.
Hope this helped!