If I start a ride and stop for some reason (chain came off for example), and I “discard” the ride, it still shows up on my-zwift.com list. I click the little pencil and delete the ride. I ignore the little “undo” message and the ride disappears. The next time I come to that screen, the ride is back. I have 4 or 5 rides like that. (They don’t show up on TodaysPlan.)
Currently this feature is disabled as a temporary fix for a bug but will be re-enabled as soon as it’s permanently resolved.
Thanks for the rapid response!
When will you fix it? This is annoying.