Kinetic Rock and Roll Smart 2 + Android tablet and phone + Garmin Forerunner 645 setup

Hello,
I am new to Zwift and would like to give it a try, but need to figure out what will be the best setup with all that I have.

My actual equipment:

1. Hybrid bike
  2. Kinetic Rock and Roll smart 2 model T-2810
  3. Garmin Bike speed sensor and cadence sensor
  4. Garmin Forerunner 645 watch
  5. Lenovo Tab4 10 android 7.1 tablet + Android 8 cell. phone

Questions:

Q1—What I do not understand is how to connect those above devices to Adnroid tablet since Garmin Bike sensors are Ant+ and also I would like to see on the screen the heart rate from Garmin Forerunner 645.

Q2— Will I be able to connect speed and cadence sensor to Forerunner 645 watch and then it will be synchronised over Bluetooth to Android Zwift app?

Q3—Or I will need to purchase a special Micro usb Ant + sensor for android tablet in order to receive the signal from Garmin speed and cadence sensors?

Q4—Will I be able to see the heart rates from Forerunner 645 on Zwift android app?

Q5—Apparently Kinetic Rock and Roll Smart 2 comes with some additional InRide Sensor, will it replace the both Garmin speed and cadence sensors?

Thank you!

Q1-4: Simple answer is you would need either a CABLE or a 4iiii HRM to bridge the ANT+ signal to the tablet. At the moment you cannot connect directly to the tablet using ANT+ so it needs to be bridge to BLE. It does not matter if the tablet supports ANT+ or if you get a dongle on it you would still need either the CABLE or the 4iiii HRM to bridge the signal. The same goes for iOS devices just as an FYI.

Q5: The answer is yes.

Sorry, didnt really understood this part with the CABLE…
Physical cable?

For the bridge between Ant + and Android device:
– will I be able to use Garmin forerunner 645 as this bridge device to Zwift?

By the way black screen on Lenovo Tab 4 10 (TB-X304F)