For Zwift Development Team - Small Group structured rides for all abilities on the same ride

Zwift Dev Team,

As a coach I am looking to create structured rides for my team such as the ones I sync from Training Peaks for myself, but to be used in a small group format. I’d like to be able to have riders of all abilities on the same ride and have them stay together, yet also see their own stats within the ride.
Since Computrainer no longer exists and Wahoo has discontinued their Kickr Studio program, I feel this is an area that Zwift can exploit and own! To be able to ride in a multi-rider format for the same workout would be a great tool, not only for coaches, but also for athletes. It will enable athletes to follow a similar plan together yet complete it at their own level.

Right now the Meet Up function is great if everyone that wants to ride is of the same ability. If not, there is no way to keep the group together. That is a limiter for a coach and a team. I could obviously create rides for different levels, but there’s no way I could lead all of them without dying!

As an athlete, it would be great to be able to ride with other athletes that are more advanced without being dropped. I feel it would be highly motivating to have that camaraderie within a group.

There’s a huge opportunity here! Please make it happen!

Thanks, Coach Jeff Boyer

How is this different from the many group workouts already being used in Zwift, other than that these are YOUR workouts, instead of the ones that are already there, and perhaps you only want YOUR riders to be able to sign up, instead of just anyone? I see other coaching programs (like CIS) who have an active presence in Zwift, and also conduct structured group workouts, so I think the general functionality is already there, but it sounds like you might want this functionality to be available to specific coaches and/or specific groups of people; is this correct?