Continue after accidental U-turn

I was well under way to completing my first pretzel today. When grabbing my keyboard to post a message, I accidentally hit the down arrow. I immediately turned back again, but it has taken me off the Pretzel, so the distance bar is no longer visible.

Is there a way to just continue riding, and finish the Pretzel, as if the U-turn didn’t happen? I was pretty gutted for not being able to complete the Pretzel:(

The only way to do it would be to make your own turns, but hopefully in the future we can get this option.

Yes, but then it won’t count for an “official time”. For now, I have removed the down-key from keyboard to prevent this happening again. New attempt today!

On-the-fly route selection is definitely something that would be very cool. I do believe that’s somewhere on our To Do list.