I’m sure that previously, my contribution (in terms of distance etc.) to a club was visible on the club’s page. I used to see it when I was in the DIRT and Jarvis clubs.
As part of the wider beta, I left those clubs and joined a different one (due to the limitation of only being able to be in one at a time).
Is this something that’s different for the more recent wave of beta clubs, or has it been removed from all clubs?