Fatigue or wrong FTP calculation by Zwift?

Hello fellow Zwifters!

I am rather new to zwift and started off with a really poor shape, after a little less than a year in cancer treatment for Leukemia. I decided to take up Zwift after trying my brothers Road Cycle outside to get back in shape, and I found that I really enjoy it, so now I really wanna get good at it and do long distance riding!

So, to get on the topic. I’ve been zwifting for about a month now I think, nothing massive and between 4-6 times a week, depending on my schedule. I have not been following any exact training plans and have just participated in group rides on the tour for all and done random routes I thought looked nice and tried to see how far I could go. I usually ride about an hour per session, +/- some. As you can probably tell, my training is not very structured whatsoever. However, I do go hard, every time, I aim to be toasted after each session.
So I decided to start an actual traning plan, because I wanna get good at long distance riding, I picked the Gran Fondo plan. Now, I obviously wanted the workouts within the plan to be as accurate as possible, so I decided to do a ramp test. Before the ramp test, Zwift had put my FTP at 224, and after doing the FTP Ramp Test, it was 271. A rather drastic increase. That was yesterday. Today I started the first workout of the Gran Fondo plan, the Long Tempo workout, that had 90% FTP intervals for 3 minutes, then 1 minute rest x 10. However, after the first 4 intervals, I was exhausted. Literally could not pedal harder than 150 watts. And I felt like I did everything right, I planned ahead, set a good pace of 90 RPM, got good amount of food in the day prior and a couple of hours prior as well.