Don't want to be forced to leave game when saving the ride


(Joseph Dziewit) #1

When my wife is done with a ride she often want’s to check the calendar and see what is coming up next on the calendar or tweak her avatar.  However the game/simulation closes when the ride is ‘saved’.  Would like it to not do that.  I know when I want to Exit…


(Paul Allen) #2

Yep, one of the most requested features and hopefully it gets implemented soon.


(Mikael Jonsson) #3

And in the same area, when done with one WO I would be able to choose another one without having to restart Zwift.


(Scott Yarosh) #4

This shouldn’t even have to be requested. This should have been there since day 1. what software do you ever use that exits when you’re done? Basically nothing, they all return to a main menu screen, then you can choose to exit. They wrote a 1 way program.