When a meet-up is saved the default name includes the route rather than the world which is really useful.
When you ride a selected route the default save name is the world not the route which is less useful. I normally end up manually adding the route name.
Would it be possible to have user options for default save name:-
1/ World name
2/ Route name
3/ World name & Route name
If the user selected a route but deviated from the route it would make more sense for the default save name to just be World name.