- I setup 2 users on my iPad, everything worked fine.
- I deleted the 2nd user from my iPad.
- I could no longer login as the remaining user, I got a ‘wrong password’ message.
- I deleted the remaining user and re-added, everything worked fine again.
Is the password being corrupted, is the wrong password being deleted?