ZwiftPower Single Sign On (SSO) Implementation January 24

Hi everyone, ZwiftPower will be undergoing maintenance to implement changes to the registration and login process. During this time, the site will be inaccessible.

Expected duration is ~60 minutes

For more information on what this change means, please see this post.

When:
January 24, 2022 @ 22:00 UTC
January 25, 2022 @ 9:00 Sydney
January 24, 2022 @ 19:00 Rio de Janeiro
January 24, 2022 @ 14:00 US Pacific
Please use this site to convert to your local time zone

Zwifter impacts:

  • During this time, ZwiftPower will be offline.
  • You will not be able to login
  • You will not be able to check your results, look at live data, etc.
  • Race results will be processed retroactively once the site is brought back up.
  • Races in progress will update on the site retroactively