Zwift not remembering a plan previously enrolled on

As above really, I enrol on a plan, do the first workout, the next time I login to do the second workout it doesn’t remember that I’ve previously enrolled.

My FTP also reverts back to an old figure, even though I’ve updated it several times.

Of course at the end of my first workout I click ‘save and exit’. The workout saves to Garmin Connect as usual, but for whatever reason the Zwift app (being used on a MacBook Pro) seems to forget me. Help!