# “Trial expired” still on screen

**URL:** <https://forums.zwift.com/t/trial-expired-still-on-screen/509258>\
**Category:** Bugs and Support\
**Created:** [October 4, 2020, 5:14pm UTC](https://forums.zwift.com/t/trial-expired-still-on-screen/509258 "2020-10-04T17:14:02Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Mark\_Baker4](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/gozwift/user_avatar/forums.zwift.com/mark_baker4/32/404225_2.png) [@Mark\_Baker4](https://forums.zwift.com/u/Mark_Baker4)\
**Post date:** [October 4, 2020, 5:14pm UTC](https://forums.zwift.com/t/trial-expired-still-on-screen/509258/1 "2020-10-04T17:14:02Z")

</div>

I have just started using Zwift. I have two users in my family. When I go to use one of the users it first asks me to subscribe. If I try to subscribe it tells me I have already subscribed. If I then click “later” I can do my ride but there is a “trial expired” notice at the bottom of the screen. How do I get rid of the “trial expired” notice?
