I am seeing examples on almost every ride when I try to return Ride Ons after the ride with the IOS Companion app- today a level 13 from Finland and a level 37 from Germany… is this on my end or Zwifts?
I would guess they have rides set private
It seems different from the normal “This user is private. You must request to follow them before you can see their full profile.” You can see the full rider profile with distance and elevation etc. and only get the ‘no activity yet’ when you click their ‘Activities’.
If you mark all your activities private, a non-follower will see “no activities”. If you mark your profile private, you will see “user profile private” or thereabouts.