Started group ride in wrong world, invited to return to different wrong world

Is this a bug? This morning I clicked to start a group ride event in France. Zwift said “Loading Makuri Islands” … loading … loading … loading … once in Makuri Islands, it said something like “switching worlds to France” … loading … loading … loading OK! Did the group ride, and at the end it said “Returning you to Innsbruck”. I cancelled that and remained in France.