Save Ride Improvement


(K.C. Race3R) #1

It would be nice if when a rider presses STOP (ride) on the mobile app, which takes us to the name ride / save ride screen, if that screen remains active so that riders can name/save their rides. The reality is tho that as soon as your speed (or is it cadence?) goes to zero, then automatic pause screen over-rides and wipes out your attempt at naming/saving your ride, so you have to start the process over … Some would say, “well, just wait for the automatic screen to pop up”, but if you decide to end a ride on a descent, it can take a long while for the auto screen to pop up.