Saudi Arabia Flag 🇸🇦 [SOLVED]

Hi Zwift :wave:t3:

hopefully one day Saudi Arabia :saudi_arabia: Flag will be added into your platform so people can know about my country :wink:

True, Zwift has been promising Saudi Arabia Zwwifters from 2018 to put the flag, I don’t know why it is taking that long?:frowning:

17 Likes

Hi waleed We hope that the program will be updated and the Saudi flag added soon

20 Likes

I’ve been asking since 2017

https://forums.zwift.com/t/flag-does-not-appear-as-chosen/3096

17 Likes

Hello Zwit

It would be the only reason not to continue using Zwift and switch to other app.

It would be great if flag of Saudi Arabia is added to the app in order to continue surfing in the app all the times.

Regards,

13 Likes

While I understand that you want to be able to broadcast your nationality, it seems a bit much for it to be a reason to stop using Zwift entirely.

Personally, I’d like the Guyanese flag.

No idea why Zwift don’t just add all the flags. It seems so simple a thing to do, especially as electronic artwork for them all is already available free on the Internet.

10 Likes

Keep it simple Zwift! We are not asking for much… it’s a flag which will not take time to develop.

Show Saudi Zwifters how much you care!

11 Likes

True, Zwift has been promising Saudi Arabia Zwwifters from 2018 to put the flag, I don’t know why it is taking that long?:frowning:

12 Likes

Hi Zwift
you must respect your customers to add the Saudi flag, they are many Saudi using Zwift, and if you do not add our flag that meaning either not care or not respect. we need to make this order before moving to other App

thank you

11 Likes

Since 2017, I started my subscription to the Zwift program, and I am waiting to see the flag of my country, Saudi Arabia. Why is the flag status ignored ?? Is it racist ? My country is big on the world map, so many cycling here
Surprised when seeing the flag of a small country but Saudi Arabia Sorry, there is no flag for your country