Reset Button without leaving Event


(Ken MacPhail) #1

Could we get a reset button that does not cause you to lose time or pull you out of an event?

In the Tour of Watopia stage one, as the gate dropped I had only 20 or 30 riders in my Riders Around You feed out of approx 600. Many not anywhere near me even though I was surrounded by other riders that I could see. Stage two was fine but Stage three as the gate dropped I was isolated in the Riders Around You feed. I could still see everyone but I could not interact with them. I have ridden almost two years and I have had only one instance of a real signal drop and that time everyone else disappeared and I was completely alone. The Tour drops feel different. Regardless it would be great to reset during the event.