Planned Server Maintenance [December 2 2021]

Hi everyone - Zwift will be performing work on our servers that will impact your ability to log in to the game and *.zwift.com websites, including this forum.

Expected duration is ~30 minutes

When:
December 3, 2021 @ 02:00 UTC
December 3, 2021 @ 13:00 Sydney
December 2, 2021 @ 23:00 Rio de Janeiro
December 2, 2021 @ 18:00 US Pacific
Please use this site to convert to your local time zone

Player impacts:

  • Players will not be able to log in to the game, or to zwift.com websites that require authentication.
  • Game sessions in progress will not be affected
  • New players will not be able to create accounts
  • You will be able to read this discussion forum.
  • You will not be able to write on this forum unless you were already logged in.

All services have returned to normal. Thanks for your patience.