Planned Maintenance to impact Activities Feed Nov 29 / 30

Hello Zwifters!

On November 29 / 30 (depending on your local time zone), we will conduct a planned server maintenance that will affect the Activity Feed with an expected duration of 2 hours.

While this maintenance is in progress, players will experience the following:

  • Delays in the updating of player’s activity feeds in all spots the Activity Feed is visible (This includes the Zwift Companion App and the Zwift Website).
  • Delayed activities will process as maintenance progresses.
  • Activities will sync to third parties (i.e. Strava, Garmin Connect, Training Peaks, etc.) as maintenance progresses.

When:
UTC: Nov 29 18:00 - 20:00

  • CET: Nov 29 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tokyo: Nov 30 3:00am - 5:00am
  • Sydney: Nov 30 5:00am - 7:00am
  • Rio: Nov 29 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • New York: Nov 29 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Los Angeles: Nov 29 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Use this website to convert to your local time zone.

We appreciate your patience while this upgrade takes place. Thank You and Ride On!

Maintenance has begun.
Interruptions to Activity feed have not yet begun.

We’re about to begin the window where your Activities Feed may be delayed for a few moments.

Your activities should now be caught up.