Planned maintenance to Clubs servers (Dec 7 / 8)

On December 7 8 (depending on your local tie zone, we will conduct a planned server maintenance that will affect Club Services with an expected duration of 2 hours.

While this maintenance is in progress, players will experience the following:

  • Delays in the updating of player’s club updates including:
    • Joining clubs
    • Leaving clubs
    • Creating clubs
    • Updating club settings
  • Delayed club status and setting changes will process as maintenance progresses.
  • There will be no impact to Club events that existed prior to this maintenance window.

When:

  • UTC: Dec 7 19:00 - 21:00
  • CET: Dec 7 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tokyo: Dec 8 4:00am - 6:00am
  • Sydney: Dec 8 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Rio: Dec 7 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • New York: Dec 7 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Los Angeles: Dec 7 11:00am - 1:00pm
    Use this website to convert to your local time zone.

We appreciate your patience while this upgrade takes place. Thank You and Ride On!

Maintenance period is under way.

Clubs functionality should be restored to normal.