Hi, I recently finished a stage 2 TDZ ride, and when prompted, left the ride to do a warm down around London. Once I saved and exited my TDZ photos have been added to my London warm down activity. Is this a bug?
No, it happens when you flip between worlds and activities.
If you did one event and then clicked to join another event straight after it often lumps them both together if in the same world.