Option to Cancel "Pedal Faster" "More Power" Notice

I would like to ask that during a training ride that has been uploaded and to be completed on Zwift, that the constant on screen reminder to “Pedal Faster” or “More Power” be eliminated. In non-ERG mode, I find that I cannot always match one of the metrics and seeing the constant notice to bump one of these metrics up on the screen is counterproductive to my training.